Enya - Enya mp3 flac download

Enya - Enya mp3 flac download

Download links

Enya - Enya
MP3 version ZIP archive

1475 downloads at 22 mb/s

Enya - Enya
FLAC version ZIP archive

1326 downloads at 27 mb/s


A1 The Celts 2:56
A2 Aldebaran (Dedicated To Ridley Scott) 3:05
A3 I Want Tomorrow 4:00
A4 March Of The Celts 3:15
A5 Deireadh An Tuath 1:42
A6 The Sun In The Stream 2:54
A7 To Go Beyond (I) 1:19
B1 Fairytale 3:02
B2 Epona 1:35
Triad (4:23)
B3a St. Patrick
B3b Cu Chulainn
B3c Oisin
B4 Portrait 1:23
B5 Boadicea 3:30
B6 Bard Dance 1:23
B7 Dan Y Dwr 1:41
B8 To Go Beyond (II) 2:58

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Copyright (c) – BBC Enterprises Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – Columbia House
  • Published By – Aigle Music
  • Recorded At – BBC Enterprises Studio
  • Mastered At – Atlantic Studios
  • Manufactured By – Atlantic Recording Corporation


  • Arranged By [Music Arranged By], Producer – Nicky Ryan
  • Bagpipes [Uilleann] – Liam Og O'Floinn*
  • Composed By, Arranged By [Music Arranged By], Vocals, Piano, Synthesizer [Juno 60, Dx7, Emulator Ii, Kurzweil] – Enya
  • Design [Sleeve Design], Art Direction – Mario Moscardini
  • Electric Guitar – Arty McGlynn
  • Engineer – Nigel Read
  • Executive-Producer – Bruce Talbot
  • Photography By – Martyn J. Adleman
  • Remastered By – Sam Feldman
  • Violin – Patrick Halling
  • Written-By – Enya (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A5), Roma Ryan (tracks: A1 to A5, B7), Traditional (tracks: B3A)


This is a selection of the music heard in the BBC-TV Series "The Celts".

This version has spelling errors in insert. "Uilleann Pipes" is printed as "Millean Pipes". "Kurzweil" is printed as "Kurtzweil".

Side A duration: 19:11
Side B duration: 19:55

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 075678184246

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
REB 605 Enya Enya ‎(LP, Album, Adr) BBC Records And Tapes REB 605 UK 1986
ZCF 605 Enya Enya ‎(Cass, Album) BBC Cassettes ZCF 605 UK 1986
C11-048 Enya The Celt ‎(HDCD, Album, Unofficial) Universal C11-048 China Unknown
WPCR-1556 Enya The Celts ‎(CD, Album, RE) WEA WPCR-1556 Japan 1998
ECCD-RME1401 Enya The Celts ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Chinese Dragon Music ECCD-RME1401 Taiwan 2015

Enya - Enya mp3, flac download free. zip, rar arhcives.

Enya - Enya
Performer: Enya
Title: Enya
Label: Atlantic ‎– A4 81842, Atlantic ‎– 81842-4
Type: Cassette, Album, Dolby HX Pro, SR
Country: US
Date of released: 1986
Category: Electronic, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Modern Classical, Minimal, Ambient, New Age, Celtic, Soundtrack
MP3 version ZIP size: 1326 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1475 mb
Rating: 3.9/5
Votes: 350