Stefan Egger - Galaxy Record Vol. 1 mp3 flac download

Stefan Egger - Galaxy Record Vol. 1 mp3 flac download


A1 Midi
A2 The Inspiration
A3 Electronic Drums
A4 Electronic Drums Bonus Beats
B1 Programm 27
B2 Only The Programm 27
B3 Panflute
B4 Power Synthi

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Galaxy Studios, Innsbruck
  • Mixed At – Galaxy Studios, Innsbruck
  • Designed At – Studio Handle
  • Manufactured By – Koch Digitaldisc GmbH
  • Pressed By – Koch Digitaldisc GmbH


  • Arranged By – DJ. Stefan Egger*
  • Design [Cover] – Anja Thöni
  • Producer – DJ. Stefan Egger*, Markus Wöss
  • Programmed By [Digital Rhythm Programmer Yamaha Rx 11 And Rx 21 L, Roland Mc-500 Micro Composer, Yamaha Cx 5m Music Computer, Akai S 900 Midi Digital Sampler, Yamaha Kx 76 Midi Master Keyboard And Tx 816, Yamaha Digital Reverberator Ev 7, Yamaha Spx 90 And Oberheim Matrix 12], Recorded By, Mixed By – Stefan Egger*, Roland Gutsch


The Instrumental Album for Electronic-Funky-Afro-Brasil Nonstop Music-mixing DJ.s

Recorded and mixed at Galaxy Studios in Innsbruck/Austria, Juli 1987.
Cover at Studio Handle Innsbruck / Wien

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): A10.749 A01
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): A10.749 B01

Stefan Egger - Galaxy Record Vol. 1 mp3, flac download free. zip, rar arhcives.

Stefan Egger - Galaxy Record Vol. 1
Performer: Stefan Egger
Title: Galaxy Record Vol. 1
Label: Fantasy Records ‎– none
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: Austria
Date of released: 1987
Category: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: Cut-up/DJ, Disco, Instrumental
MP3 version ZIP size: 1766 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1633 mb
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 242
Available formats: MP3 FLAC WMA AUD WMA DMF FLAC MP4 MP2 DTS