Barbara Pennington - Midnight Ride mp3 flac download

Barbara Pennington - Midnight Ride mp3 flac download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Midnight Ride
Written-By – Fiachra Trench, Ian Levine
A2 All Time Loser
Written-By – Ian Levine
A3 Trusted Friend
Soloist, Saxophone – Jim CuomoWritten-By – Vince Willis
A4 You Are The Music Within Me
Written-By – Danny Raye Leake*, Ian Levine
B1 Spend A Little Time With Me
Soloist, Guitar – Pip WilliamsWritten-By – Fiachra Trench, Ian Levine
B2 Can't Help Being Guilty
Piano, Soloist – Fiachra TrenchWritten-By – Ian Levine
B3 Twenty Four Hours A Day
Written-By – Danny Raye Leake*, Ian Levine
B4 It's So Hard Getting Over
Piano, Soloist – Fiachra TrenchWritten-By – Vince Willis


  • Arranged By – Fiachra Trench (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B2, B4), Paul David Wilson (tracks: A4, B3)
  • Arranged By [Backing Vocals] – Barbara Pennington, Ian Levine
  • Backing Vocals – Barbara Pennington, Beverley McLin*, Billy Durham, Evelyn Thomas, George Chandler, James Wells, Jimmy Chambers, Jimmy Thomas, Katie Kissoon, Smokey Bates*, Paul David Wilson, Peaches Faison, Ruby James, Wesley Stovall
  • Bass – Larry Ball, Les Hurdle, Tiaz Palmer
  • Design, Art Direction – Paul Henry
  • Drums – Brian Grice, Clem Cattini
  • Engineer – Gary Langan, Hank Neuberger, Tom Szaniszlo
  • Guitar – Chris Rae, Danny Raye Leake*, Pip Williams
  • Keyboards – Dean Gant, Fiachra Trench, Vince Willis
  • Percussion, Vibraphone, Xylophone, Bells [Orchestral] – Frank Ricotti, Marvin Sparks
  • Photography – Trevor Rogers
  • Producer – Danny Raye Leake* (tracks: A4, B3), Ian Levine
  • Saxophone – Dave Willis , Jim Cuomo, Ron Aspery, Ronnie Ross
  • Strings – Ben Kennard, Brendon O'Reilly, Celia Mitchell, Cyril Ruben*, David Filmes, David Katz, David Nolan, Des Bradley*, Eric Sagen, Jack Lickman*, Jeff Wakefield, Jim Moore, Ken Fillito, Laurie Clay, Mike Cookson*, Michael De Salles*, Neil Watson, Peter Oxer, Ray Adams, Roger Welch, The Ed Lebauer Strings
  • Synthesizer – Fiachra Trench
  • Trombone – Cliff Hardie, Geoff Perkins
  • Trumpet – John Hockridge, Kenny Wheeler, Tony Fisher
  • Woodwind – Alan Beever, Dave Willis , David Sandeman, Keith Bitd*

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
UA-LA867-H Barbara Pennington Midnight Ride ‎(LP, Album) United Artists Records UA-LA867-H US 1978
UALP-12218 Barbara Pennington Midnight Ride ‎(LP, Album) United Artists Records UALP-12218 Brazil 1978
UAS 30144 Barbara Pennington Midnight Ride ‎(LP, Album) United Artists Records UAS 30144 UK 1978
HTCD 66115-2 Barbara Pennington Midnight Ride ‎(CD, Album, RE) Record Shack Records, Hot Productions HTCD 66115-2 US 1996

Barbara Pennington - Midnight Ride mp3, flac download free. zip, rar arhcives.

Barbara Pennington - Midnight Ride
Performer: Barbara Pennington
Title: Midnight Ride
Label: United Artists Records ‎– LP-S-13-53
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Portugal
Date of released: 1978
Category: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Soul, Funk, Disco
MP3 version ZIP size: 1471 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1549 mb
Rating: 3.7/5
Votes: 477
Available formats: MP3 FLAC WMA MMF MP4 MP2 RA MPC AAC DXD