Southside Movement - Moving South mp3 flac download

Southside Movement - Moving South mp3 flac download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ain't Gonna Watch You No Mo'
Written-By – J. Vanleer*
A2 Do It To Me
Written-By – A. Peyton*, Southside Movement
A3 Funk Talk
Written By – A. Rivers
A4 Ain't It A Shame
Written-By – Billy Perry
A5 Love Is For Fools
Written-By – Milton Johnson
B1 I've Been Watching You
Written-By – Bobby Rush, J. Vanleer*
B2 Only Time Has Changed
Written-By – A. Peyton*
B3 Country Girl
Written-By – J. Vanleer*
B4 Just Moving
Written-By – Milton Johnson
B5 Acknowledge The Mind
Written-By – Bobby Pointer

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – 20th Century Records


  • Arranged By – Ben Wright* (tracks: A2), J. Vanleer* (tracks: A1, A3 to B5), Southside Movement, The* (tracks: A1, A3 to B5)
  • Art Direction, Design – Eddie Douglas
  • Illustration [Handlettering] – Jim Barrett
  • Photography By [Cover] – Michael Paladin
  • Photography By [Liner] – Herb Kossover


"Promotional Copy Not For Sale" printed on both sides on label.

"All arrangements by The Southside Movement or J. Vanleer
Do It To Me Arranged By Ben Wright"

℗ 1975 20th Century Records
8255 Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90046
Printed in U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Grooves): M-485-BS /A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Grooves): M-485-AS /B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
T-485 Southside Movement Moving South ‎(LP, Album) 20th Century Records T-485 US 1975
063 691-2 Southside Movement Moving South ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Dig) 20th Century Records 063 691-2 Europe 2003

Southside Movement - Moving South mp3, flac download free. zip, rar arhcives.

Southside Movement - Moving South
Performer: Southside Movement
Title: Moving South
Label: 20th Century Records ‎– T-485
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo
Country: US
Date of released: 1975
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Funk
MP3 version ZIP size: 1398 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1531 mb
Rating: 5.0/5
Votes: 519
Available formats: MP3 FLAC WMA MP4 DMF ASF RA AAC ADX AU