Oregon City Jazz Band - China Boy

Oregon City Jazz Band - China Boy


A1 China Boy
A2 Boddy's Habbit
A3 As Long As I Live
A4 Song Of Virgin
A5 Way Back In China
A6 Oriental Strut
B1 Smith & Wesson
B2 Sammy
B3 Ace In The Hole
B4 Baby Won't You Please
B5 Royal Garden
B6 Sleepy Time
B7 Spoil The Broth


  • Banjo – Carsten Henningsen
  • Bass – Lars Bruun
  • Clarinet – Bo Bagge*
  • Cornet – Niels Mansa
  • Drums – Poul Trillinggård
  • Layout – Grete Grønbæk
  • Piano – Arne Frederiksen
  • Trombone – Preben Nissen

Oregon City Jazz Band - China Boy mp3, flac download free. zip, rar arhcives.

Oregon City Jazz Band - China Boy
Performer: Oregon City Jazz Band
Title: China Boy
Label: FONA ‎– FonaLP F 512
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Denmark
Date of released:
Category: Jazz
Style: Dixieland
MP3 version ZIP size: 1879 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1681 mb
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 436
Available formats: MP3 FLAC WMA MP1 MP2 AAC AUD DXD MOD MMF