Apollo - Apollo Plays The Best Of Bacharach

Apollo - Apollo Plays The Best Of Bacharach


01 There's Always Something There To Remind Me 4:02
02 A House Is Not A Home 4:50
03 The Story Of Life 3:47
04 Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head 3:25
05 This Guy's In Love With You 3:49
06 Do You Know The Way To San Jose? 2:45
07 I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself 3:57
08 What The World Needs Now Is Love 3:38
09 Wifes And Lovers 4:02
10 Trains And Boats And Planes 3:37

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Carlton Home Entertainment (UK) Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Elap Music Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Shanghai Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Carlin Music Corp.
  • Published By – Famous Music Corporation
  • Published By – MCA Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Warner Chappell Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Windswept Pacific Music Ltd.


  • Producer – M. Dallon*
  • Written-By – Bacharach - David*


Made in EEC

Tom Parker was the original arranger on the great majority of the Apollo recordings.

Original recordings

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5708574363136
  • Matrix / Runout: DANDISC 16313CD GM01
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6817
  • Rights Society: MCPS

Apollo - Apollo Plays The Best Of Bacharach mp3, flac download free. zip, rar arhcives.

Apollo - Apollo Plays The Best Of Bacharach
Performer: Apollo
Title: Apollo Plays The Best Of Bacharach
Label: Success ‎– 16313CD
Type: CD, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: 1998
Category: Jazz, Pop
Style: Neo-Classical
MP3 version ZIP size: 1480 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1496 mb
Rating: 3.9/5
Votes: 269
Available formats: MP3 FLAC WMA AAC TTA MMF RA AAC TTA MP2