Britney Spears - Femme Fatale Tour

Britney Spears - Femme Fatale Tour


1. Femme Fatale Video
2. Hold It Against Me
3. Up N' Down
4. 3
5. Piece Of Me
6. Sweet Seduction Video
7. Big Fat Bass
8. How I Roll
9. Lace And Leather
10. If U Seek Amy
11. Temptress Video
12. Gimme More
13. (Drop Dead) Beautiful
14. Don't Let Me Be The Last To Know
15. Boys (The Co-Ed Remix)
16. Baby One More Time / S&m (Remix)
17. Trouble For Me
18. I'm A Slave 4 U
19. I Wanna Go
20. Womanizer
21. Toxic
22. Till The World Ends


Includes a sheet with the lyric of the song.
The tracks are the studio version of Femme Fatale tour.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9787888497669

Britney Spears - Femme Fatale Tour mp3, flac download free. zip, rar arhcives.

Britney Spears - Femme Fatale Tour
Performer: Britney Spears
Title: Femme Fatale Tour
Label: Sony BMG ‎– none
Type: CD, Unofficial Release
Country: China
Date of released: 2012
Category: Pop
MP3 version ZIP size: 1728 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1469 mb
Rating: 4.0/5
Votes: 268
Available formats: MP3 FLAC WMA VQF AHX AC3 WAV MP2 DXD DTS