Various - Le Sampler RockHard 142 mp3 flac download

Various - Le Sampler RockHard 142 mp3 flac download


1 Edguy Love Tyger
2 Epica The Essence Of Silence
3 Triptykon Breathing
4 Killer Be Killed Wings Of Feather and Wax
5 Loudblast Ascending Straight In Circles
6 California Breed Sweet Tea
7 Prong Chamber Of Thought
8 Headcharger The Diver
9 Holy Moses Hellhound
10 H.E.A.T A Shot At Redemption
11 Winger Rat Race
12 Xandria Nightfall
13 Portrait In Time
Découverte Du Mois
14 Plug-In Earthquake

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – RockHard
  • Copyright (c) – RockHard
  • Made By – MPO


  • Compiled By – Morgan Rivalin, Philippe Lageat

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: CA ROCKHARD142 @
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1283

Various - Le Sampler RockHard 142 mp3, flac download free. zip, rar arhcives.

Various - Le Sampler RockHard 142
Performer: Various
Title: Le Sampler RockHard 142
Label: RockHard ‎– RHGME142
Series: RockHard Sampler – N°142
Type: CD, Compilation, Promo
Country: France
Date of released: 2014
Category: Rock
Style: Progressive Metal, Power Metal, Gothic Metal, Heavy Metal, Thrash, Hard Rock, Hardcore
MP3 version ZIP size: 1370 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1398 mb
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 322
Available formats: MP3 FLAC WMA WAV DTS VOC RA APE AA MP2