Dropdead - Dropdead mp3 flac download

Dropdead - Dropdead mp3 flac download

Download links

Dropdead - Dropdead
MP3 version ZIP archive

1866 downloads at 22 mb/s

Dropdead - Dropdead
FLAC version ZIP archive

1300 downloads at 27 mb/s


A1 Hopeless
A2 Bullshit Tradition
A3 Sheep
A4 A Nation Sleeps
A5 Do You Choose Life
A6 Deliver Yourself
A7 At The Cost Of An Animal
A8 I Will Defy
A9 Army Of Hate
A10 Bosnia
A11 You Have A Voice
A12 Fucking Assholes
A13 Strength In Your Conviction
A14 Nazi Atrocities
A15 Herd
A16 Monument To Stupidity
A17 Unjustified Murder
B1 The Circle Complete
B2 Clone
B3 Only A Fool
B4 Requiem
B5 Control
B6 Life In Chains
B7 Stolen Life
B8 Chosen Path
B9 Wake Of Deception
B10 Washed Away
B11 New World Slaughter
B12 Fucking Assholes Part Two
B13 Ignorant
B14 Regression
B15 Klan
B16 No Glory
B17 Still You Follow Blindly


  • Design, Photography By [Live Picture] – Roger NBH
  • Performer – Ben*, Bob*, Brian*, Lee*
  • Recorded By – Don Fury
  • Recorded By, Music By, Lyrics By – Dropdead


Originally released in 1993 on Selfless Records.

1st Coalition press with thin white paper cover, 1000 made.

Recorded June 11-13, 1993.

On the label website this release is listed as LKW 008, certainly a catalogue number added after the release was out.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): LKW 12001 - A -
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): LKW 12001 - B -

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SFLS24-1 Dropdead 落とす死 ‎(LP, Album) Selfless Records SFLS24-1 US 1993
SFLS24-2 Dropdead 落とす死 ‎(CD, Pla) Selfless Records SFLS24-2 US 1993
Armageddon 002 Dropdead Dropdead ‎(LP, Ltd, Tan) Armageddon Label Armageddon 002 US 2011
Armageddon 12-002 Dropdead 落とす死 ‎(LP, Album, RP, Pur) Armageddon Label Armageddon 12-002 US 2015
Armageddon 002 Dropdead Dropdead ‎(LP, RE, Blu) Armageddon Label Armageddon 002 US 2002

Dropdead - Dropdead mp3, flac download free. zip, rar arhcives.

Dropdead - Dropdead
Performer: Dropdead
Title: Dropdead
Label: Coalition Records ‎– LKW12001
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 1997
Category: Rock
Style: Thrash, Hardcore, Punk
MP3 version ZIP size: 1300 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1866 mb
Rating: 4.0/5
Votes: 362